## LIST OF MINISTERS - 22 NOVEMBER 2024

- Dr the Hon Navinchandra RAMGOOLAM, GCSK, FRCP Prime Minister Minister of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications, Minister of Finance Minister for Rodrigues and Outer Islands
- 2. The Hon Paul Raymond BÉRENGER, GCSK Deputy Prime Minister and Minister without Portfolio
- 3. The Hon Shakeel Ahmed Yousuf Abdul Razack MOHAMED Minister of Housing and Lands
- 4. The Hon Rajesh Anand BHAGWAN Minister of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change
- 5. Dr the Hon Arvin BOOLELL, GOSK Minister of Agro-Industry, Food Security, Blue Economy and Fisheries
- 6. The Hon Govindranath GUNNESS Minister of National Infrastructure
- 7. The Hon Anil Kumar BACHOO, GOSK Minister of Health and Wellness
- 8. The Hon Christian Harold Richard DUVAL Minister of Tourism
- 9. The Hon Ashok Kumar SUBRON Minister of Social Integration, Social Security and National Solidarity
- 10. Dr the Hon Mrs Jyoti JEETUN Minister of Financial Services and Economic Planning
- 11. The Hon Patrick Gervais ASSIRVADEN Minister of Energy and Public Utilities
- 12. The Hon Dhananjay RAMFUL Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
- 13. The Hon Darmarajen NAGALINGUM Minister of Youth and Sports
- 14. The Hon Muhammad Reza Cassam UTEEM Minister of Labour and Industrial Relations
- 15. The Hon Mahomed Osman Cassam MAHOMED Minister of Land Transport

- 16. The Hon Mrs Marie Arianne NAVARRE-MARIE Minister of Gender Equality and Family Welfare
- 17. The Hon John Michaël Tzoun Sao YEUNG SIK YUEN Minister of Commerce and Consumer Protection
- 18. Dr the Hon Kaviraj Sharma SUKON Minister of Tertiary Education, Science and Research
- 19. The Hon Sayed Muhammad Aadil AMEER MEEA Minister of Industry, SME and Cooperatives
- 20. Dr the Hon Mahend GUNGAPERSAD, PDSM Minister of Education and Human Resource
- 21. Dr the Hon Avinash RAMTOHUL Minister of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation
- 22. The Hon Lutchmanah PENTIAH Minister of Public Service and Administrative Reforms
- 23. The Hon Ranjiv WOOCHIT, OSK Minister of Local Government
- 24. The Hon Mahendra GONDEEA, OSK Minister of Arts and Culture

Cabinet Office Port Louis 22 November 2024